WINGATE, N.C. – The Deep South Conference has announced the pairings for the 2010 DSC tournament. Tickets for each game are $5 for adults and $2 for students with valid college ID cards. The 2010 post-season event will be the first with a new format that features the Saint Leo lacrosse team hosting a semifinal-round game on Thursday night at University Field.

The conference tournament is divided into a North Region and South Region.  The North Region is comprised of Catawba College, Mars Hill College and Wingate University. The South Region includes Saint Leo, Florida Southern College and Rollins College.

The No. 3 seed in each region will play at the No. 2 seed on Tuesday, April 13. The winner will take on the top-seeded team in its region on Thursday, April 15. The championship game will feature the winner of each region, taking place on Sunday, April 18 at Catawba College in Salisbury, N.C. The first face-off for the April 18 title game will take place at 2:00 p.m. in Shuford Stadium on the Catawba campus.

In the South, Rollins will journey to Florida Southern Tuesday for a 7:00 p.m. game in Lakeland, Fla. The Rollins/Florida Southern winner will tangle with the No. 9 Saint Leo on Thursday for a 7 p.m. encounter.

In the North, Wingate will visit Catawba on Tuesday for a 7:00 p.m. game in Salisbury, N.C.  The Wingate/Catawba winner will visit No. 10 Mars Hill Thursday for a 7:00 p.m. start.

Tuesday, April 13
North Region
#3 Wingate at #2 Catawba (7:00 p.m.)
South Region
#3 Rollins at #2 Florida Southern (7:00 p.m.)

Thursday, April 15
North Region
Game one winner at #1 Mars Hill (7:00 p.m.)
South Region
Game one winner at #1 Saint Leo (7:00 p.m.)

Sunday, April 18
at Catawba College (Salisbury, N.C.)
North Region winner vs. South Region winner (2:00 p.m.)