Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Arthur F. Kirk, Jr. President
Francis X. Reidy Director of Athletics fran.reidy@saintleo.edu
Vicki Fredrickson Associate Athletic Director - Internal Operations Senior Woman Administrator (352) 588-7314 vicki.fredrickson@saintleo.edu
Chris Lahey Associate Athletic Director - External Operations (352) 588-8223 christopher.lahey@saintleo.edu
Barbara Wilson Assistant Athletic Director - Sports Medicine (352) 588-8222 barbara.wilson@saintleo.edu
Mike Madagan Assistant Athletic Director - Facilities (352) 588-8224 michael.madagan@saintleo.edu
Brad Jorgensen Assistant Athletic Director - Recreation (352) 588-7308 bradley.jorgensen@saintleo.edu
Carol Walker Faculty Athletic Representative (352) 588-8308 carol.walker@saintleo.edu
Megan Hinners Manager of Athletic Communications and Marketing (352) 588-8681 megan.hinners@saintleo.edu
Katie Gwinn Manager of Athletic Communications (352) 588-8682 anne.gwinn@saintleo.edu
Kimberlee Yaeger Athletic Coordinator (352) 588-7878 kimberlee.yaeger@saintleo.edu
Dawn Boltin Business Manager (352) 588-8449 dawn.boltin@saintleo.edu
Goeun Lee Graduate Assistant for Compliance (352) 588-7251 goeun.lee@saintleo.edu
Stuart Hart Fitness Center Director / Strength & Conditioning Coach (352) 588-8866 stuart.hart@saintleo.edu
Evan Mills Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach (352) 588-7253 evan.mills@saintleo.edu
Paul Mangen Aquatics Director (352) 588-8641 paul.mangen@saintleo.edu
Jon Arvelo Assistant Athletic Trainer (352) 588-7559 jonathan.arvelo@saintleo.edu
Crystal Evans Assistant Athletic Trainer (352) 588-8112 crystal.evans@saintleo.edu
Susan Cross Assistant Athletic Trainer (352) 588-7559 susan.cross@saintleo.edu
Marissa Sexton Intern Athletic Trainer (352) 588-7559 marissa.sexton@saintleo.edu
Melissa Miller-Mangen Academic Advisor for Athletics (352) 588-7256 melissa.miller03@saintleo.edu
Carrie Fidurko Recreation Coordinator (352) 588-7327 carrie.fidurko@saintleo.edu
Conner Kilpatrick Graduate Asst. - Recreation / Intramurals (352) 588-8676 conner.kilpatrick@saintleo.edu


You cannot include an image in a page

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Sean O'Connor Head Coach (352) 588-8227 sean.oconnor04@saintleo.edu
Lee Parks Assistant Coach (352) 588-8841 lee.parks@saintleo.edu
Keith Strickland Assistant Coach (352) 588-8841 keith.strickland@saintleo.edu
Chris Fenisey Assistant Coach (352) 588-7234 chris.fenisey@saintleo.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Lance Randall Head Coach (352) 588-8220 lance.randall@saintleo.edu
J.R. Blount Associate Head Coach (352) 588-8230 walter.blount@saintleo.edu
Kaniela Aiona Assistant Coach (352) 588-7311 kaniela.aiona@saintleo.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Greenwood Head Coach (352) 588-8366 christopher.greenwood@saintleo.edu
Roy Greenwood Volunteer Assistant Coach


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Brad Jorgensen Head Coach (352) 588-7308 bradley.jorgensen@saintleo.edu
Peter Sessa Assistant Coach (352) 588-7316 peter.sessa@saintleo.edu
Nick Cotter Assistant Coach (352) 588-8488 nick.cotter@saintleo.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Fulk Head Coach (352) 588-8573 keith.fulk@saintleo.edu
Roger Kennedy Assistant Coach (352) 588-8843 roger.kennedy@saintleo.edu
Fredi Moore Assistant Coach (352) 588-8843 frederic.moore@saintleo.edu
Kyle McLeish Director of Soccer Operations (352) 588-8843 kyle.mcleish@email.saintleo.edu


Name Title Phone Email


Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Mangen Head Coach (352) 588-8641 paul.mangen@saintleo.edu
Cara Potter Assistant Coach (352) 588-7301 carolyn.potter@saintleo.edu
Dan Casey Assistant Coach TBD daniel.casey@saintleo.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Martin Parkes Head Coach (Acting) (352) 588-7835 martin.parkes@saintleo.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Melissa Mangen Head Coach/Academic Advisor for Athletics (352) 588-7256 melissa.miller03@saintleo.edu
Kent Reiber Assistant Coach (352) 588-7307 kent.reiber@saintleo.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
John Conway Head Coach (352) 588-8451 john.conway02@saintleo.edu
Kendall Dawson Assistant Coach (352) 588-8688 kendall.dawson@saintleo.edu
Mackenzie Dawson Assistant Coach (352) 588-8688 mackenzie.dawson@saintleo.edu
Rob Hamada Assistant Coach (352) 588-8688


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
TBA Head Coach TBA
Jen Gellock Assistant Coach (352) 588-8865 jennifer.gellock@saintleo.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Thomas Baker Head Coach (352) 588-8684 thomas.baker02@saintleo.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Lesley Graham Head Coach (352) 588-7302 lesley.graham@saintleo.edu
Ali Gibbons Assistant Coach (352) 588-7874 ali.gibbons@saintleo.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ged O'Connor Head Coach (352) 588-8663 ged.oconnor@saintleo.edu
Joe Connon Assistant Coach (352) 588-8584 joseph.connon@saintleo.edu


Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Mangen Head Coach (352) 588-8641 paul.mangen@saintleo.edu
Cara Potter Assistant Coach (352) 588-7301 carolyn.potter@saintleo.edu
Dan Casey Assistant Coach TBD daniel.casey@saintleo.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Summerfield Head Coach (Acting) (352) 588-7317 sarah.summerfield@saintleo.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Sam Cibrone Head Coach (352) 588-8448 samuel.cibrone@saintleo.edu
Carlos Ramos Assistant Coach (352) 588-8070 carlos.ramos02@saintleo.edu
Madeline Gonzalez-Nazario Assistant Coach (352) 588-8434 madeline.gonzalez-nazario@saintleo.edu
Lecia Brown Assistant Coach (352) 588-8434


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Melissa Mangen Head Coach (352) 588-7256 melissa.miller03@saintleo.edu
Kent Reiber Assistant Coach (352) 588-7307 kent.reiber@saintleo.edu