Saint Leo University
Intercollegiate Athletics
University Campus - MC2038
PO Box 6665
Saint Leo, FL 33574-6665

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Dr. William J. Lennox University President
(352) 588-8242
Carol Walker Faculty Athletic Representative
(352) 588-8308 carol.walker@saintleo.edu
Francis X. Reidy Director of Athletics
fran.reidy@saintleo.edu @FranReidy
Mike Madagan Associate Athletic Director
(352) 588-8224 michael.madagan@saintleo.edu
Barbara Wilson Senior Woman Administrator/Assistant A.D.-Sports Medicine
(352) 588-8222 barbara.wilson@saintleo.edu
Dawn Boltin Assistant A.D.-Business Operations
(352) 588-8449 dawn.boltin@saintleo.edu
Pete Lefresne Assistant A.D.-Communications
Contact for men's and women's XC/track, men's and women's swimming, women's golf, and baseball
(352) 588-7285 peter.lefresne@saintleo.edu
Erin Mykleby Assistant A.D.-Marketing, Fundraising, & Community Engagement
(352) 588-8223 erin.mykleby@saintleo.edu
Kimberlee Yaeger Athletic Coordinator
(352) 588-7878 kimberlee.yaeger@saintleo.edu
Joe Nudo Director of Strength & Conditioning
(352) 588-8866 joseph.nudo@saintleo.edu
Evan Mills Strength and Conditioning Coach
(352) 588-7253 evan.mills@saintleo.edu
Marcal Lazenby Director of Compliance
(352) 588-7314 marcal.lazenby@saintleo.edu
Brent Graves Asst. Director of Compliance
(352) 588-7251 brent.graves@saintleo.edu
Paul Mangen Aquatics Director
(352) 588-8641 paul.mangen@saintleo.edu
Susan Cross Athletic Trainer
(352) 588-7557 susan.cross@saintleo.edu
Tom Spock Athletic Trainer
(352) 588-8112 thomas.spock@saintleo.edu
Carrie Fidurko Director of Operations-Athletics, Recreation & Events
(352) 588-7327 carrie.fidurko@saintleo.edu
Conner Kilpatrick Asst. Director of Intramurals and Recreation
(352) 588-8676 conner.kilpatrick@saintleo.edu
Tyler Savin Asst. Director of Athletic Facilities & Operations
(352) 588-7309 tyler.savin@saintleo.edu
Nicole Lewis Cheerleading Coordinator
(352) 588-8438 cheerleading@saintleo.edu
Jesse VerVelde Graduate Asst. - Business Services
(352) 588-7836 jesse.vervelde@saintleo.edu
Franck Bayebanen Graduate Asst. - External Operations
(352) 588-8863 franck.bayebanen@saintleo.edu


Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Pete Lefresne Assistant A.D.-Communications
Contact for men's and women's XC/track, men's and women's swimming, women's golf, and baseball
(352) 588-7285 peter.lefresne@saintleo.edu
Brad Bee Director of Athletic Communications
Contact for men's and women's soccer, men's golf, men's basketball, and softball
(352) 588-8681 bradley.bee@saintleo.edu
Jocelyn VerVelde Manager of Athletic Communications
Contact for volleyball, women's basketball, men's and women's tennis, and men's and women's lacrosse
(352) 588-8506 jocelyn.vervelde@saintleo.edu
Tim Simpson Manager of Athletics Multimedia
(352) 588-8682 timothy.simpson04@saintleo.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Rick O'Dette Head Coach
(352) 588-8227 richard.odette@saintleo.edu
Matt Kennedy Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8841 matthew.kennedy@saintleo.edu
Stephen Branca Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7113 stephen.branca@saintleo.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Vince Alexander Head Coach
(352) 588-8220 vince.alexander@saintleo.edu @Vinceea7777
Casey McMasters Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8230 casey.mcmasters@saintleo.edu
Emmanuel Diyoka Mulowayi Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7311 emmanuel.diyokamulowayi@saintleo.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Chris Greenwood Head Coach
(352) 588-8366 christopher.greenwood@saintleo.edu @CoachCGreenwood
Roy Greenwood Assistant Coach


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Brad Jorgensen Head Coach
(352) 588-7308 bradley.jorgensen@saintleo.edu @CoachJorgensen
Ryan Burke Assistant Coach
Ryan.Burke@saintleo.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Tony Paris Head Coach
(352) 588-8573 antony.paris@saintleo.edu
John Fletcher Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8843 john.fletcher@saintleo.edu


Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Paul Mangen Head Coach
(352) 588-8641 paul.mangen@saintleo.edu @SwimCoachPaul
Annie Bengry Graduate Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7301 ann.bengry@saintleo.edu
Jose DeJesus Graduate Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7245 jose.dejesus@saintleo.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Chad Berryhill Head Coach
(352) 588-7303 Chad.Berryhill@saintleo.edu @ChadBerryhillSL
Ettore Damiani Assistant Coach
352-588-7835 ettore.damiani@saintleo.edu
Loreto Alonso Assistant Coach
352-588-7317 loreto.alonsomartinez@saintleo


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Kent Reiber Head Coach
(352) 588-7307 kent.reiber@saintleo.edu @coachreiber
Connor Callahan Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7306 connor.callahan@saintleo.edu
Katie Henriksen Graduate Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7256 katie.henriksen@saintleo.edu
Rick Jones Assistant Coach


Softball

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Erin Kinberger Head Coach
(352) 588-8451 erin.kinberger@saintleo.edu
Maddie Holub Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7112 madison.holub@saintleo.edu
Sammy Marshall Graduate Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8688 samantha.marshall@saintleo.edu
Pat Affrunti Assistant Coach
patrick.affrunti@saintleo.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Anthony Crocitto Head Coach
(352) 588-8447 Anthony.Crocitto@saintleo.edu
Megan Dzikas Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8865 megan.dzikas@saintleo.edu
Dominic DiRaimo Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8865 dominic.diraimo@saintleo.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Lyndsey Bevill Head Coach
(352) 588-8684 lyndsey.bevill@saintleo.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Caitlin Hansen Head Coach
(352) 588-7302 caitlin.hansen@saintleo.edu
Marial Pierce Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7874 marial.pierce@saintleo.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Mario Rincon Head Coach
(352) 588-8663 mario.rincon@saintleo.edu
Aaron Tritch Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8584 aaron.tritch@saintleo.edu


Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Paul Mangen Head Coach
(352) 588-8641 paul.mangen@saintleo.edu @SwimCoachPaul
Annie Bengry Graduate Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7301 ann.bengry@saintleo.edu
Jose DeJesus Graduate Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7245 jose.dejesus@saintleo.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Chad Berryhill Head Coach
(352) 588-7303 Chad.Berryhill@saintleo.edu @ChadBerryhillSL
Ettore Damiani Assistant Coach
352-588-7835 ettore.damiani@saintleo.edu
Loreto Alonso Assistant Coach
352-588-7317 loreto.alonsomartinez@saintleo


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Sam Cibrone Director of Volleyball
(352) 588-8448 samuel.cibrone@saintleo.edu @CoachCibrone
Carlos Ramos Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8070 carlos.ramos02@saintleo.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Kent Reiber Head Coach
(352) 588-7307 kent.reiber@saintleo.edu @coachreiber
Connor Callahan Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7306 connor.callahan@saintleo.edu
Katie Henriksen Graduate Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7256 katie.henriksen@saintleo.edu
Rick Jones Assistant Coach