Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. William J. Lennox University President
(352) 588-8242
Francis X. Reidy Director of Athletics
fran.reidy@saintleo.edu
Carol Walker Faculty Athletic Representative
(352) 588-8308 carol.walker@saintleo.edu
Michelle Edwards Associate Athletic Director/SWA
Compliance and Internal Operations
(352) 588-7314 michelle.edwards05@saintleo.edu
Mike Madagan Associate Athletic Director
Facilities and Event Operations
(352) 588-8224 michael.madagan@saintleo.edu
Erin Mykleby Assistant Athletic Director - Marketing, Fundraising, & Community Engagement
(352) 588-8223 erin.mykleby@saintleo.edu
Barbara Wilson Assistant Athletic Director - Sports Medicine
(352) 588-8222 barbara.wilson@saintleo.edu
Brad Jorgensen Assistant Athletic Director - Recreation
(352) 588-7308 bradley.jorgensen@saintleo.edu
Kimberlee Yaeger Athletic Coordinator
(352) 588-7878 kimberlee.yaeger@saintleo.edu
Dawn Boltin Business Manager
(352) 588-8449 dawn.boltin@saintleo.edu
Hans Straub Director of Strength & Conditioning
(352) 588-8866 hans.straub@saintleo.edu
Evan Mills Fitness Center Manager/Strength and Conditioning Coach
(352) 588-7253 evan.mills@saintleo.edu
Paul Mangen Aquatics Director
(352) 588-8641 paul.mangen@saintleo.edu
Jon Arvelo Athletic Trainer
(352) 588-7559 jonathan.arvelo@saintleo.edu
Susan Cross Athletic Trainer
(352) 588-7559 susan.cross@saintleo.edu
Shelley Jamiel Athletic Trainer
(352) 588-7559 shelley.jamiel@saintleo.edu
Aldea Bush Athletic Trainer
(352) 588-7559 aldea.bush@saintleo.edu
Conner Kilpatrick Asst. Director of Intramurals and Recreation
(352) 588-8676 conner.kilpatrick@saintleo.edu
Carrie Fidurko Recreation & Events Coordinator
(352) 588-7327 carrie.fidurko@saintleo.edu
Nick Gill Graduate Asst. - External Operations
(352) 588-8863 nicholas.gill@saintleo.edu
Nicole Lewis Cheerleading Coordinator
(352) 588-8438 cheerleading@saintleo.edu


Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Pete Lefresne Assistant Athletic Director - Communications
Contact for men's and women's XC/track, women's golf, and baseball
(352) 588-7285 peter.lefresne@saintleo.edu
Erin Bean Director of Athletic Communications
Contact for volleyball, men's golf, men's basketball, and men's and women's lacrosse
(352) 588-8681 erin.bean@saintleo.edu
Jocelyn VerVelde Manager of Athletic Communications
Contact for men's and women's soccer, women's basketball, men's and women's tennis, and softball
(352) 588-8506 jocelyn.vervelde@saintleo.edu
Matt Solomon Manager of Athletic Communications & Multimedia
Contact for men's and women's swimming
(352) 588-8682 matthew.solomon@saintleo.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Sean O'Connor Head Coach
(352) 588-8227 sean.oconnor04@saintleo.edu
Keith Strickland Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8841 keith.strickland@saintleo.edu
Chris Fenisey Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7234 chris.fenisey@saintleo.edu
Dillon Vitale Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7113 dillon.vitale@saintleo.edu
Bob Gibree Assistant Coach


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Vince Alexander Head Coach
(352) 588-8220 vince.alexander@saintleo.edu
Demontric Doddles Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7311 demontric.doddles@saintleo.edu
Casey McMasters Graduate Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8230 casey.mcmasters@saintleo.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Greenwood Head Coach
(352) 588-8366 christopher.greenwood@saintleo.edu
Roy Greenwood Volunteer Assistant Coach


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Brad Jorgensen Head Coach
(352) 588-7308 bradley.jorgensen@saintleo.edu
Nick Cotter Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8488 nick.cotter@saintleo.edu
John Ortolani Assistant Coach


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Fulk Head Coach
(352) 588-8573 keith.fulk@saintleo.edu
Roger Kennedy Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8843 roger.kennedy@saintleo.edu


Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Mangen Head Coach
(352) 588-8641 paul.mangen@saintleo.edu
Dan Casey Graduate Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7245 daniel.casey@saintleo.edu
Annie Bengry Graduate Assistant Coach


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Frusci Head Coach
(352) 588-7303 christopher.frusci@saintleo.edu
Martin Parkes Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7835 martin.parkes@saintleo.edu
Nelly Ciolkowski Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7317 nelly.ciolkowski@saintleo.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kent Reiber Head Coach
(352) 588-7307 kent.reiber@saintleo.edu
Adriane Wunderlich Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7256 adriane.wunderlich@saintleo.edu
Connor Callahan Graduate Assistant Coach
connor.callahan@saintleo.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Erin Kinberger Head Coach
(352) 588-8451 erin.kinberger@saintleo.edu
Kendall Dawson Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8688 kendall.dawson@saintleo.edu
Maddie Holub Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7112 madison.holub@saintleo.edu
Pat Affrunti Assistant Coach
patrick.affrunti@saintleo.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Missy West Head Coach
(352) 588-8447 melissa.west02@saintleo.edu
Allison Dynes Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8865 allison.dynes@saintleo.edu
Christopher Springs Assistant Coach
christopher.springs@saintleo.edu
Emmanuel Diyoka Mulowayi Assistant Coach
emmanuel.diyokamulowayi@email.saintleo.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Thomas Baker Head Coach
(352) 588-8684 thomas.baker02@saintleo.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Lesley Graham Head Coach
(352) 588-7302 lesley.graham@saintleo.edu
Megan Nutter Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7874 megan.nutter@saintleo.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ged O'Connor Head Coach
(352) 588-8663 ged.oconnor@saintleo.edu
Joe Connon Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8584 joseph.connon@saintleo.edu
Serge Lipovetsky Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8663 serge.lipovetsky@saintleo.edu
Chris Dris Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8663 christopher.dris@saintleo.edu


Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Mangen Head Coach
(352) 588-8641 paul.mangen@saintleo.edu
Dan Casey Graduate Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7245 daniel.casey@saintleo.edu
Annie Bengry Graduate Assistant Coach


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Frusci Head Coach
(352) 588-7303 christopher.frusci@saintleo.edu
Martin Parkes Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7835 martin.parkes@saintleo.edu
Nelly Ciolkowski Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7317 nelly.ciolkowski@saintleo.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Sam Cibrone Head Coach
(352) 588-8448 samuel.cibrone@saintleo.edu
Madeline Gonzalez-Nazario Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8434 madeline.gonzalez-nazario@saintleo.edu
Jordan Gibson Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8070 jordan.gibson@saintleo.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Kent Reiber Head Coach
(352) 588-7307 kent.reiber@saintleo.edu
Adriane Wunderlich Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7256 adriane.wunderlich@saintleo.edu
Connor Callahan Graduate Assistant Coach
connor.callahan@saintleo.edu