Saint Leo Academic Department Heads (for 2017-18)

Dr. Elisabeth Aiken - Chair of Langauge Studies and the Arts (352) 588-8281 elisabeth.aiken@saintleo.edu

Dr. Siamack Bondari - Chair of Mathematics and Science (352) 588-8279 siamack.bondari@saintleo.edu

Dr. Barbara Caldwell - Chair of Accounting, Finance and Economics (352) 588-7393 barbara.caldwell@saintleo.edu

Dr. Judy Holcomb - Chair of Sport Business and International Hospitality & Tourism (352) 588-8005 judy.holcomb@saintleo.edu

Dr. Ronda Mariani - Chair of Business Administration and Management (352) 588-8831 ronda.mariani@saintleo.edu

Dr. Marguerite McInnis - Chair of Social Work (352) 588-8383 marguerite.mcinnis@saintleo.edu

Dr. Derek Mohammed - Chair of Computer Science and Information Systems (352) 588-8413 derek.mohammed@saintleo.edu

Dr. Janis Prince - Chair of Social Science (352) 588-7254 janis.prince@saintleo.edu

Dr. Fern Aefsky - Chair of Education (352) 588-7276 fern.aefsky@saintleo.edu

Dr. Phillip Neely - Chair of Criminal Justice (352) 588-8363 phillip.neely@saintleo.edu

Dr. Randall Woodard - Chair of Theology, Religion and Philosophy (352) 588-8239 randall.woodard@saintleo.edu