Department Heads

 

Dr. Stephen Baglione – Department of Communication and Marketing (352) 588-8228 stephen.baglione@saintleo.edu

Dr. Siamack Bondari - Department of Mathematics and Sciences (352) 588- 8279 siamack.bondari@saintleo.edu

Dr. Barbara Caldwell - Department of Accounting, Economics, and Finance (352) 588-7393 barbara.caldwell@saintleo.edu

Dr. Anthony Kissel - Department of Philosophy, Theology, and Religion (352) 588-8991 anthony.kissel@saintleo.edu

Dr. Vyas Krishnan - Department of Computer Science and Information Systems (352) 588- 8512 vyas.krishnan@saintleo.edu

Dr. B Tim Lowder - Department of Management and Business Administration (352) 588-7323 barney.lowder@saintleo.edu

Dr. David Persky - Department of Criminal Justice (352) 588-8916 david.persky@saintleo.edu

Dr. Candace Roberts - Department of Education (352) 588-8430 candace.roberts@saintleo.edu

Dr. Eric Schwarz - Department of Sport Business and International Tourism (352) 588-7326 eric.schwarz@saintleo.edu