Saint Leo Athletics Camps

 

 


Pool Memberships - Register Here
Monday through Friday - Lap Swim Only - 8 to 11 a.m.
Monday through Friday - Open Swim - 11 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday - Open Swim - 12 to 4 p.m.
For more information contact Carrie Fidurko at 352-588-7327 or carrie.fidurko@saintleo.edu

 
Check Back Regularly for Updates and Information
 


Saint Leo Turkey Tournament
Friday, October 30, 2015 - Sunday, November 1, 2015
Friday, November 6, 2015 - Sunday, November 8, 2015
Friday, November 13, 2015 - Sunday, November 15, 2015
Friday, November 20, 2015 - Sunday, November 22, 2015
Friday, December 4, 2015 - Sunday, December 6, 2015
Friday, December 11, 2015 - Sunday, December 13, 2015
Register here - for more information - contact Keith Strickland at 352-588-8841 or keith.strickland@saintleo.edu
 


Check Back Regularly for Updates and Information 



Check Back Regularly for Updates and Information 
 


Check Back Regularly for Updates and Information

 


 Lions Softball Skills Camp
Saturday, September 12, 2015 
Register here - for more information - contact Maddie Holub at 352-588-7112 or madison.holub@saintleo.edu
 


Check Back Regularly for Updates and Information

 


Check Back Regularly for Updates and Information
 


Check Back Regularly for Updates and Information